Every year, MinEx comes 
to a centre near you
with more practical
and useful training
to help keep you
and your workers safe

Health & Safety Update: Regional Workshops 2020 

Recent changes to the CPD requirements now means there is the one session per workshop in 2020 with 8 hours CPD.

The focus will be on Operating and Safety Systems, Leadership and Legislation and we would like to acknowledge WorkSafe, IOQ and all of our sponsors for their support.

Registration is a must for catering purposes.

To Register

For registrations to our 2020 workshops: click here to register.

The MinEx NZ App makes it easy for you to register for your workshop, get information, receive handouts, certificates etc. 

If you already have the "MinEx NZ" App, tap the menu icon and select “Switch Event” to choose the workshops for 2020. Otherwise download our "MinEx NZ" App from Google Play or Apple Store. 

Please note: the MinEx App requires a minimum of iOS 11 or Android 7.0 to download.

Download the App from the App Store

Get the App from Google Play

 

The 2020 Dates & Locations are: 

Wed 26 Feb Blenheim 
Thu 27 Feb Nelson 
Tue 17 Mar Palmerston Nth 
Wed 18 Mar Waipukurau 
Mon 20 Apr Dunedin 
Tue 21 Apr Invercargill 
Thu 23 Apr Cromwell 
Wed 20 May Gisborne 
Tue 26 May Te Kuiti 
Tue 09 Jun Paeroa 
Wed 10 Jun Rotorua 
Tue 07 Jul Kerikeri 
Wed 08 Jul Dargaville 
Tue 11 Aug Ashburton 
Thu 13 Aug Greymouth 
Tue 06 Oct Whakatane